Regions

Below is a list of IAASE Regions, the counties they cover and the representatives from that region

IAASE Regional Map of Illinois
REGION ONE

Representatives:
Karen Cannon-Janettas
Orland School District 135
15100 S. 94th Avenue
Orland Park, IL 60462
Phone: (708) 364-3331
kjanettas@orland135.org

Dr. Michael Volpe
SASED
6S331 Cornwell Road
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: (630) 778-4500
mvolpe@sased.org

Regional Counties: Cook, DuPage, Grundy, Kane, Kendall, Lake , McHenry, and Will

REGION TWO

Representatives:
Crystal Swan-Gravatt
Sandwich CUSD #430
422 South Wells Street
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 786-6851
cswangravatt@kidsroe.org

Jon Malone
Northwestern Illinois Association
245 W. Exchange Street, Suite 4
Sycamore, IL 60178
Phone: (815) 895-9227
jmalone@thenia.org

Regional Counties: Boone, Bureau, Carroll, DeKalb, Henry, Jo Daviess, LaSalle, Lee, Marshall, Mercer, Ogle, Putnam, Rock Island, Stark, Stephenson, Whiteside, and Winnebago

REGION THREE

Representatives:
Jason Gambill
East Peoria Elementary School District 86
601 Taylor Street
East Peoria, IL 61611
Phone: (309) 427-5127
gambillj@epd86.org

Andrea Hartnett
WCSEA
110 Fandel Road
Germantown Hills, IL 61548
Phone: (309) 367-4901
ahartnett@wcsea.us

Regional Counties: Adams, Brown, Calhoun, Cass, Fulton, Green, Hancock, Henderson, Knox, Mason, McDonough, Menard, Morgan, Peoria, Pike, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Tazewell, Warren, and Woodford

REGION FOUR

Representatives:
Kris Dean
Tri-County Special Education Assoc.
105 E. Hamilton Road
Bloomington, IL 61704
Phone: (309) 828-5231
deank@tcsea.org

Christopher King
Livingston Co. Special Services Unit
920 Custer Avenue, Suite A
Pontiac, IL 61764
Phone: (815) 844-7115
cking@lcssu.org

Regional Counties: Champaign, Clark, Coles, Cumberland, DeWitt, Douglas, Edgar, Effingham, Ford, Iroquois, Kankakee, Livingston, Logan, Macon, McLean, Moultrie, Piatt, Shelby, and Vermilion

REGION FIVE

Representatives:
Martha Blackburn
O'Fallon Township High School
600 South Smiley Street
O'Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: (618) 632-3507
blackburnm@oths.us

Susan Price
Belleville District #118
105 West 'A' Street
Belleville, IL 62221
Phone: (618) 234-4294
sprice@belleville118.org

Regional Counties: Bond, Christian, Clinton, Fayette, Jersey, Macoupin, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Perry, Randolph, St. Clair, and Washington

REGION SIX

Representatives:
Doug Edwards
JAMP Special Education Services
PO Box 107
Grand Chain, IL 62941
Phone: (618) 634-9800
edwardsdoug63@gmail.com

Jami Hodge
Williamson County Special Education
411 S. Court
Marion, IL 62959
Phone: (618) 993-2138
jami.hodge@wces.co

Regional Counties: Alexander, Clay, Crawford, Edwards, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Massac, Pope, Pulaski, Richland, Saline, Union, Wabash, Wayne, White, and Williamson

REGION SEVEN

Representative:
Martin Walsh
Chicago Public Schools
2148 North Long
Chicago, IL 60639
Phone: (773) 308-6654
martinwalsh19@gmail.com

Elizabeth Keenan
Chicago Public Schools
42 W. Madison
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: (773) 553-2557
eakeenan@cps.edu

Regional Counties: Chicago Public Schools in Cook County


2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design